Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Grant

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Grant

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Walsh

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people always willing to help. A great staff that works here and David Grant is my go-to insurance man."

Slobodan Pitic

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to visit"

David Lemmerman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service offered a lot of different options to choose from different insurance policies. Very knowledgeable and it seemed like he wanted to give you a good deal just for you. Made us feel very welcome and comfortable with the service provided and other questions or concerns we may have had. I feel very aware of my policy and what it all entails. I would definitely recommend this state farm insurance agent. Just state farm insurance in general is a good company and choice for your insurance needs. One satisfied customer to hopefully another. Definitely better than a lot of other places I have visited. So if you are looking for affordable and reliable insurance policy options I would start by going here. I promise you won't regret it."

Michael Kaesberg

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very good experience. Professional staff. Leonard is one of the most helpful agents!"

Ed Lynch

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for years!"

Jesse C

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!!"

Dustin Bryan

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"David convinced me I could switch auto insurance companies and save $5 a month, as my previous monthly premium was $108 and he was able to quote me a $103 rate. Well, after several months my rate went to over $140 without explanation. I had not received any tickets or got into any incidents at all. I couldn’t get in touch with David, despite attempting to many times. Finally I just switched companies. Do not trust this man."

Red T

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"I went through an online application when finding an auto insurance policy which led me to speaking with David Grant personally when getting my policy written. I ended up getting my policy for ~$103 per month. I signed up for the drive safe and save program. I never received the beacon required for this program or heard anything about it, so after 1 month I attempted to call David Grant. I was unable to get in touch with him and ended up having to call the 1-800 State Farm number to get my beacon mailed to me. Within 2 months I was billed for $117. I attempted to contact David Grant’s office and received some very misleading information. David was not in the office, however one of his employees told me that they were not responsible for the bill increase. When I called the 1-800 State Farm number, they informed me that only the agent is responsible for a bill increase. They also informed me that they was unable to change the amount due, and only the agent could do that. David Grant’s office had already told me that because of their automated system that they could not change the price of the policy. Someone was clearly lying to me. When I contacted the agents office, yet again I was unable to reach David personally. One of his employees informed me that the increase would only be for one month. They told me that it was indeed because of the one month lapse that I was not enrolled with drive safe and save. I let this go, and agreed to pay the extra $14, even though I enrolled with this program when my policy was written and it was not my fault that David Grant did not do his job and get a beacon mailed to me. Within 4 months my bill was increased again to $146 a month. When I called David’s office and asked for him, yet again he was not there and I had to speak to someone else. I had not spoken to David Grant once since having my policy written. I asked why the bill was increased, and after dealing with a lot of stuttering from one of his employees, I went ahead and told them I had already switched insurances because I knew there was no reason at all for the increase. I asked the lady how it felt to work for a scam artist for a living? She went dead silent. Finally I said “Just go ahead and note my file that I switched insurance companies,” and hung up. DO NOT EVER use this agent named David Grant. He will steal your money."

Laura McClelland

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been looking for a new State Farm agent since we moved back a year ago. The first one we went to was not very helpful and really didn't seem to want our business. When we came into the office Amanda at the front desk was so welcoming. David was out of town today so we couldn't met him yet. But I truly believe we have found our new agent."

Dr Cris Eaton Welsh

July 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"They don't come any better than David State Farm..this agency has seen us through some rough and tough times. Most recently, we were involved in an auto accident and David called us at home personally to check on us. You don't find that everyday!"